Quick Update

I won’t do a review today, because the album I thought had potential turned out to be a dud (Human Future’s Spectrum). Instead, I’ll direct your attention to an article I wrote for Death Metal Underground: Can We Judge Experimental Metal? I thought it would be a bit more controversial, but the negative comments focused around certain word choices or whether my views were in alignment with the site’s.

One thought on “Quick Update

  1. Eden says:

    Gotta go check out Jute Gyte. Really enjoyed that article – though offhandedly noticing that that site is legitimately in support of ‘metalgate’ made me laugh/vomit for a while, haha. Anyways, great writing as usual.

Leave a Reply

